Erik Gullberg
Founder / Creative director
erik@groundfloorab.se
+46 709 38 49 59
Louise Rich
Founder / Creative director
louise@groundfloorab.se
+46 706 08 23 88
Ameli Geben
Projectmanager
ameli@groundfloorab.se
+46 739 09 91 33
Linnea Sällqvist
Projectmanager
linnea@groundfloorab.se
+46 704 17 15 49
Karin Axelsson
Projectmanager
karin@groundfloorab.se
+46 739 87 85 71
Hannah Brännström
Design assistant
hannah@groundfloorab.se
Vera Kindblom
Copywriter / social media manager
vera@groundfloorab.se
Johan Björnsrud
Art Director / Film
johan@groundfloorab.se
+46 76 255 26 39